Tofu Donuts?

I found out last week that I’m allergic to peanuts, shrimp, sesame seed and believe it or not soybean. Now, I’ve been eating soy for awhile…I even named a company after it.  So you can imagine the lack of options I currently have.  I don’t eat red meat or any type of scavenger fish so what is a girl to do?   I guess I’ll have to eat by bread and water alone or maybe Mr. Donuts; a Korean donut company that is made with tofu.  I didn’t know that tofu had so many options!  While I was perusing videos on youtube I found this.  I still like tofu and I may have to get a second opinion about eating it but in the mean time, check out this video.  

 

Leave a Reply

