Tunes x Tuesday: This Could be the Night!

A month ago The Tofu Chitlin’ Circuit turned a year older. We’re growing. I don’t know about you-but having philosophical conversations about the state of theater makes me feel SO GOOD!   Here we are again at a Tunes for Tuesday edition. I appreciate everyone who searches for my blog, happens upon my blog and supports this blog. I’ve been a bit M.I.A. and not the singer.  I was trying to make it to the end of the school year as well as, purge a lot of unwanted things in my apartment…i.e. old ass papers from high school (seriously.).

So I’m back, I never left, just went on a bit of a hiatus. I realized that I’m not superwoman. Well, I am a superhero-just not her.  Thanks again for reading. I’m going to chill it out with a new track from Zo! I think you’ll like it. I sorta like the nerd with the thick glasses.  And I love the Little Brother reunion…even if a 3rd of its’ member is missing. I like the production on it. There’s theater EVERYWHERE!

And because I’m complicated-I have to add the political awareness in this post.  It’s difficult for me to keep up with things going on-mainly because I don’t have cable. I refuse to pay for it.  But this was inspiring. A fan directed-produced video of Reflection Eternal’s Ballad of the Black Gold.

Ballad of the Black Gold

Leave a Reply

