Tunes x Tuesday: Reggie Watts is my [comedic] Baby Daddy!

Ah! Reginald Lucien Frank Roger Watts aka Reggie Watts, I see you’re after my own comedic heart. I swoon… [side note: I named a Beta fish Lucien.  Everyone thought I kept saying Lucier. My grandmother told me to change the name. He died though.]

Mr. Reggie Watts has an impressive theater life.  He combines the absurd with the theatrically spectacle and mixes in a little multi-media to create his own genre.  Check out his theater site here.

I love when a good idea comes together. How could I have missed him in Chicago back in May?  He opened for Conan O’Brien at the Chicago Theater too!  Read that here.  Anyway-Enjoy F_ck S*it Stack, I got the dance on lock!

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Hahahahahahahahaaahaha!!!

Leave a Reply

