Theater Thursdays: I Can’t Write Left-Handed!

Why hasn’t anybody thought of this before?  I’ve seen people use U-Stream to promote live experiences.  But I wonder if it’s possible to do this with theater?  Stream a live performance.  I’m going to try this starting in January.  Can’t be there live?  Well see online.  I can’t wait to show you what I’ve been doing.  In the mean time check out John Legend with The Roots, performing quite a soul stirring rendition of Bill Wither’s I Can’t Write Left-Handed!

Leave a Reply

