We made it!!

I haven’t written a blog post in MONTHS! But thank you for searching for The Tofu Chitlin’ Circuit via google or looking for Betty White OR Kung Fu flicks.

All of those searches lead you HERE! I have to personally say that The Tofu Chitlin’ Circuit is not just a labor of love…it’s my LIFE and I’ve been directing plays and preparing for next year’s events!

Thank you all for supporting me! I try to update the FAN page on Facebook and looked today to find out we have over 800 followers!  We’ve made a huge milestone with our list so WE’RE HAVING A PAR-TAY!  Check back here for more details. I can’t thank you enough!

 

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Speaking of this song, I was watching “House Party” on IFC the other night. It is a very good film. I think it still holds up.

  2. Thanks Larvell, the party is going to be FRESH! I think it will be a “House Party” type of vibe. I need to find some sponsors…know of any? Thanks for commenting!

Leave a Reply

